Our Reviews

What Our Clients Say About Us

google

Cortney Giles

5.0
September 17, 2021

I had the privilege of working with Chet and his team. I needed some software setup work done, and they did a great job getting it done. Works wonderfully, and they did it quickly and under budget.

google

Venessa Stratton

5.0
June 25, 2021

Chet Norman and his team at Incline Marketing are professional, responsive, and easy to work with. I am a Realtor and at the time I was searching for a Marketing Company to design my webpage. I call one company and they referred me to Incline Marketing. Chet Norman called me before I could even store his number in my phone! We discussed options, goals, logo branding, and soon after I started the beginning steps in designing my webpage! I highly recommend Incline Marketing for Logo Design/Branding and webpage construction and design. The process with them is so much more then a transaction!

google

McKayla Forsey

5.0
June 17, 2021

Working with Chet and his team was seamless. They put together a great plan and helped us execute what we were wanting to accomplish. Our sales have significantly increased, and we couldn’t be happier. I highly recommend Incline Marketing to anyone looking for help to grow their business.

google

Grant J

5.0
June 12, 2021

Incline has guided me along my journey of growing an Instagram page for my artwork. They provided great guidance and mentorship, helped analyze my engagement numbers and recommend social media tools to make my account management processes more efficient. I’ve increased my following from approx. 800 to now over 2,000 followers and growing.

google

Amber Hansen

5.0
June 4, 2021

Loved working with Incline Marketing! I would definitely recommend. Very prompt and detail oriented.

google

Nové Deypalan

5.0
April 21, 2021

Five star service is not enough to review the great and incredible services Incline Marketing Group has provided my company! They are simply the best. Don't waste your time looking for another company, INCLINE MARKETING GROUP is simply the BEST!

facebook

Venessa Stratton

recommends
February 19, 2021

Incline Marketing Group is nothing short of exceptional! Chet Norman has been intuitive, knowledgeable, and so pleasant to work with. Chet and his team at Incline Marketing has helped me develop my company brand and website. They listened to my wants, needs and overall vision of what I wanted to portray to the public and my clients. Chet was very quick, responsive, and has great communication skills. Thank you Chet and team!

facebook

Kyle Fosselman

recommends
February 17, 2021

Incline is the best one stop shop for all your businesses marketing and promotional needs. I personally have been dealing with Chet, and he’s provided customer service that has been second to none. Their prices are fair and I’m always kept in the loop with quick response times. No matter where business leads me in the future I am a loyal customer to Incline!!

facebook

Laura Cooper

recommends
February 17, 2021

💯 recommend! We’ve worked with Chet for many years now on several projects. Chet and his company are impeccable. We’ve had him do several project for our son to support his YouTube ideas. Our son has physical disabilities that make it challenging to socialize with peers. However, with Chet’s support and expertise with logos etc. he has helped our son connect more easily with his peers. One of the best business relationships I’ve had in St George!

facebook

Jessica Bullen Webb

recommends
February 17, 2021

10/10 An amazing marketing group. We have done several projects with them and have been so impressed with the results and products rendered. I think what I admire most is the communication and follow up. They get the job done in a timely manner and I would recommend them to those looking to get their business to the next level

google

kyle fosselman

5.0
February 15, 2021

Incline Marketing Group has been helping my business since day one! From our website, signage, business cards, and more have all been taken care by by Incline. They’re a one stop shop for all things advertising and promotion. They really have the best customer service I’ve experienced. They’re prices are fair in our prompt on finishing all projects. They’ve got my business for life!!

google

Jesse Barker

5.0
November 6, 2020

Honestly I was SO impressed with this company and with Chet! They made wedding invitations such an easy process! Our invites look incredible and I am so grateful!!

google

Joseph Horner

5.0
October 22, 2020

I had a week and half to revamp the brand for my startup and prepare marketing materials for an upcoming event. Chet and his team worked tirelessly (late nights and a weekend) to ensure that they delivered everything on an accelerated timeline. I couldn’t be more pleased with the professional quality of their work - it is everything I had hoped for and more!

google

Lydia Martinez

5.0
September 30, 2020

I've worked with the Incline Marketing Group on several complex, multi-pronged website projects, and I've found them to be incredibly quick, detailed and fair with both their scope of work, pricing and attention to detail. They have been fantastic to bounce ideas off of as well as coming up with creative solutions backed by research, experience and data. They provide regular updates on projects, are clear about what information and tasks they need and are spot on when it comes to web design - both on Shopify and WordPress. I highly reccomend this team!

google

Beth Trimarco

5.0
September 24, 2020

Chet says what he does and does what he says. He's on time, follows up, and nothing falls through the cracks. He's also a really nice person!

google

Chris Spendlove

5.0
August 28, 2020

I’ve worked as a freelance writer for Incline Marketing Group for two years and I can tell you from experience, these guys and gals know what they’re doing. They’re driven to achieve the best results possible for their clients by building tailor-made strategies to fit each client’s individual needs. No cookie-cutter approaches here; they start by getting to know each client personally, reviewing their goals and marketing needs, and crafting an individual plan of attack. Chet has figured out how to harness the power of a remote team and has tasks organized so the best and brightest from around the country (pardon the self-inclusion) get to work right away on their clients’ needs. These guys are nimble, responsive, and on the cutting edge.

google

Ammon Takau

5.0
August 19, 2020

Incline Marketing is very personal and professional, they get on your level of understanding, vision and goals for your business! You can tell the owner is an honest good hearted person, so I totally trusted him and his team. I’ve had a great experience working with them. I would highly recommend it!

google

Suzanne Brown

5.0
August 12, 2020

Chet was great to work with. He was quick to respond and was able to get us everything we needed at a great price!

google

Maureen Dimalanta

5.0
July 30, 2020

Chet and his team are absolutely amazing at what they do! We have enjoyed working with them these pass couple of years. They guarantee professional and amazing work. They make sure you get what you want and are satisfied with all of their work. Thanks Incline Marketing!

google

Amanda Snook

5.0
July 24, 2020

Chet at Incline is the MOST responsive person I have hired. He is extremely helpful and has excellent suggestions to propel our business forward. His attention to detail and communication are unparalleled!! For the product they deliver, they are well priced as well. I would give them a higher rating if I could!!

More Reviews